Staff

AIC’s research staff works under the supervision of Director Dan Sumner and the Associate Directors of the Center. The staff includes a mix of PhDs, professional research specialists, and graduate and undergraduate students at the University of California, Davis. The members of the current research staff of the AIC are listed below. Each of their names is linked to a page with a photo, personal details, and contact information.

Daniel A. Sumner, Director
dasumner@ucdavis.edu   530-752-1668

Jonathan Barker, Computer Resource Specialist
jbarker@ucdavis.edu   530-752-2320

Kristen Becker, Undergraduate Researcher

Mahalingam Dhamodharan,  Graduate Student Researcher
mdhamodharan@ucdavis.edu

Allie Fafard, Undergraduate Researcher

Robin Goldstein, Principal Economic Counselor
rgoldstein@ucdavis.edu

Tristan Hanon, Graduate Student Researcher
tmhanon@ucdavis.edu

Alicia Hoepfner, Graduate Student Researcher
anhoepfner@ucdavis.edu

Karen Jetter, Research economist
kmjetter@ucdavis.edu   530-754-8756

James Lapsley, Researcher
jtlapsley@ucdavis.edu

Hanbin Lee, Graduate Student Researcher
hanbin@primal.ucdavis.edu

William Matthews, Researcher
wamatthews@ucdavis.edu   530-752-1520

Jeremy Murdock, Staff Research Associate – Cost Studies
jmmurdock@ucdavis.edu    530-752-4651

Kjersti Nes, Graduate Student Researcher
nes@primal.ucdavis.edu

Yolanda Pan, Graduate Student Researcher
pan@primal.ucdavis.edu

Adriane Schneider, visiting French student

Don Stewart, Staff Research Associate – Cost Studies
destewart@ucdavis.edu      530-752-4651

Pablo Valdes-Donoso, Post Doc Researcher

 

Theme by Anders Norén