Steering Committee UC Ag Issues Center

Chair:

Timothy E. Josling
Senior Fellow
Freeman Spogli Institute for International Studies
Stanford University
Encina Hall
Stanford, CA 94305-6055
Tel: 408-353-9780
Fax::650-723-4811
e-mail: josling@leland.stanford.edu
http://fsi.stanford.edu

Administrator:

Lee Ann Patterson
Research Associate
University of Pittsburgh
1090 Clark Ave.
Mountain View, CA 94040
Tel: 650-949-1419
e-mail: leeann@tsoft.com

Members:

Giovanni Anania
Dipartimento di Economia e Statistica
Università della Calabria
Campus di Arcavacata
Cubo OC 87036 Arcavacata di Rende (Cs)
Tel: (+39) 0984 492406
Fax: (+39) 0984 492409
e-mail: ganania@unical.it

José Maria Garcia Álvarez-Coque
Catedrático de Economia Aplicada
Departamento de Economía y Ciencias Sociales
Universidad Politécnica de Valencia (english) or (spanish)
Camino de Vera, s/n 46022 Valencia
Tel: +(34) 96 387 74 78 Ext. int. 77478
Fax: +(34) 96 387 74 79
e-mail: jmgarcia@upvnet.upv.es

Jay E. Noel
Director, California Institute for the Study of Specialty Crops
Professor, Agribusiness Department
California Polytechnic State University
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
Tel: 805-756-5014
Fax: 805-756-6828
e-mail: jnoel@calpoly.edu
www.cissc.calpoly.edu

Mechel Paggi
Director Center for Agricultural Business
California State University, Fresno
2910 East Barstow Ave. M/S OF115
Fresno, California 93740-8009
Tel: 559-278-4405
Fax: 559-278-6032
e-mail: mpaggi@csufresno.edu
http://cati.csufresno.edu


Michel Petit
Centre International de Hautes Études Agronomiques Méditerranéennes (CIHEAM)
Institut Agronomique Mediterraneen de Montpellier (IAMM)
3191 Route de Mende
34093 Montpellier Cedex 5 (France)
Tel: +33 (0) 4 67 04 60 65
Fax: +33 (0) 4 67 54 25 27
e-mail: petit@iamm.fr

Daniel A. Sumner
Department of Agricultural and Resource Economics
University of California, Davis
Director, University of California Agricultural Issues Center
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616-8514
Te: 530-752-1668/5002
Fax: 530-752-5451
e-mail: dasumner@ucdavis.edu
www.aic.ucdavis.edu

Fumiko Yamazaki
Center for Agricultural Business
California State University, Fresno
2910 East Barstow Ave. M/S OF115
Fresno, California 93740-8009
Tel: 559-278-4405
Fax: 559-278-6032
e-mail: fumikoy@atinet.org
http://cati.csufresno.edu

 


PDF pages on this site require Adobe Acrobat Reader, free from Adobe